Board of Directors 2019

Chairman of the Board

Karl Hansson
Second year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018
Email: kahans@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

Jamila Elouali
Second year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018
Email: elouali@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

Linn Nilsson
Second year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018
Email: linn7@kth.se

Head of Marketing

Lucas Lejdfelt
Second year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: lejdfelt@kth.se

Head of Member Relations

Natalija Stanojlovic
Second year student of B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: natsta@kth.se

Corporate Relations

John Eriksson
First year student of B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: johne4@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Sepand Tabari
First year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: sepandt@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Eric Melcher
First year student of M.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: emelcher@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Karin Österberg
First year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: koste@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Arvid Broms
Third year student of B.Sc. in Vehicle Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: arvbro@kth.se