Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Karl Hansson
Third year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018 Email: kahans@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

Jamila Elouali
Third year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018 Email: elouali@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

Linn Nilsson
Third year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018 Email: linn7@kth.se

Head of Marketing

Lucas Lejdfelt
Third year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: lejdfelt@kth.se

Head of Member Relations

Natalija Stanojlovic
Third year student of B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: natsta@kth.se

Corporate Relations

John Eriksson
Second year student of B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: johne4@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Sepand Tabari
Second year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: sepandt@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Eric Melcher
First year student of M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: emelcher@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Karin Österberg
Second year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: koste@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Arvid Broms
First year student of M.Sc. in Vehicle Engineering. Member of the Board since February 2019. Email: arvbro@kth.se