Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Eric Melcher
Second year student of M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics.
Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: emelcher@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

John Eriksson
Third year student of B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering.
Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: johne4@kth.se

Head of Treasury

Magnus Borg
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: magbo@kth.se

Head of Marketing

Elizabeth Brandén
Second year student of B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: ebranden@kth.se

Head of IT

Zino Kader
Third year student of B.Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: zinok@kth.se

Head of Member Relations

Pavel Askari
Second year student of M.Sc in Industrial Enginering & Management.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: pavella@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Consulting

Lisa Johansson
First year student of M.Sc. in Industrial Management.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: lisaj4@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Consulting

Natalija Stanojlovic
First year student of M.Sc in Applied Mathematics.
Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: natsta@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Finance

Sepand Tabari
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since February 2019.
Email: sepandt@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Finance

John Janér
Third year student of B.Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: johnjane@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Finance

Filip Frisk
Third year student of B.Sc. in Engineering Physics.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: ffrisk@kth.se

Key PM

Emil Gnem
Second year student of M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: egnem@kth.se

Key PM

André Gerbaulet
Second year student of M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics.
Member of the Board since February 2020.
Email: andrege@kth.se